Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Introduce Yourself!

Comments

• Hi im bmm ( preveisly known as shadowking8739 and king8739) I like video games and tabletop boardgames / roleplaying games
  • Hello, my name is Nesuro.
    Found Rob through PauseUnpause and couldn't get enough after.
    I'm usually super shy and don't end up talking but I look forward to being apart of the website.
  • Hi, I'm Megidork :D
    I'm a fairly new fan, but I'm super hyped for season 3
  • h'lo. i'm passionate about building proc halls, five high walls, ships and defensible fortifications.

I've been playing pen and paper rpgs for over 15 years, videogames for over 20, DVZ in the fall of 2013-present. 'was around for a while in LOM at its inception, and for a bit in the middle. Currently building a 5th ed dnd campaign for some co-workers.

• hey I'm fat_grama and I'm a nobody :D
  • Hey, I'm IngusSven. I also go by many other names, I've been a part of this community for a long time.

I'm a lurker.
  • Watcher of the OG Urealms cartoons, catcher-up of Buffalo Wizard antics. Engineer by profession, Let's Player by hobby. Supporter of fan arts and projects. Creator of several ideas, executor of very few.
  • edited May 2017
    Yo, I'm Choris. I previously lurked around the subreddit as n0Reason_. I used to follow Rob back when he was making WoW videos, and then I rediscovered him when I found DvZ through Poose. I've been present for every Urealms stream from Nuren to the Skeleton King, and it's easily become my favorite show on the internet.
    I haven't really interacted with the community much till now, but since I'm off to college soon, I figure I should start breaking out of my shell. I hope to get along with everyone :)
  • edited May 2017