Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Cardith(open)

Comments

•                            UPDATE 

If your wondering no this thread is not dead and no I am not dead, I'm currently taking a break due to E3 plus IRL Stuff that is currently happening in my life. the thread has been...whishy washy to say atleast. Then again hicups are expected since it's my first time doing this but I do have some of my gripes. first being is People thinking it's cool to unannounced themselves away from the thread...cause you know it's perfectly fine to just disappear and waste peoples time thinking your going to come back anytime soon(BTW it's not),soo I encourage players to you know ether PM or say in Discord or just plan out here that your ether going to be gone soon or your not going be on a day. or taking a vacation, whatever I just need communication OCC your availability so  don't put other players in awkward positions waiting for others to come back online, when the person is going to be gone for like 5 months(Also I would like to give props to Knifu_Waifu who gave me an update about  being busy for a while, that's real cool and what I was looking for).Another thing(Which I think is ridiculous to address)is that I wish people were  bit more respectful towards me, when I made the rule about discussions on how event's play out I did meant "Discus" Not"Go into argument and insult" Because if your not happy with something I did please don't sass me or be passive aggressive against me, it just leaves a bad taste in my mouth and it makes me less motivated to GM with you and just GM in general.

With my grievances out of the it's not all been drowsy it's been fun actually even with said problems(Which my only hope is that people feel the same way) Which come to three of my major things I want to address.