Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Custom Map Dump

edited May 2017 in Custom Maps
In the past year, me and a couple of friends of mine have been playing urealms. I am a terrible artist, but always put a lot of time into making these maps. If anyone wants a map that has relatively little use and or poor artwork, this is it:
http://imgur.com/a/uuhfW
Most of this stuff is old and already used. I don't mind anyone using this stuff for anything. If anyone streams or records games using this, you don't need to credit me.

Comments

• Oh also, credit to Meganzoor and Rob for inspiration and a few cuts and edits added in!
  • These are not terrible, they look really good! I can tell you put a lot of effort into these :) 
  • Loving it. I am definitely going to stalk this place.
  • Agree with Coconut, They look pretty awesome!
    Great Job!
  • They are really good nice job
  • Wow, great job, these are high quality. Thanks, this will make doing my own games (when I get round to it) much easier :)

• Impressive!
  • edited May 2017
    :| Amazing
  • Thanks for sharing these!
  • Your selling yourself short. These are pretty good maps. I like your how the style of Urealms is well maintained.
  • Oh, I remember you using a couple of those in one of your campaigns. I am expecting good things from your upcoming ones!
  • These look awesome! Will definitely use these in my campaigns.
  • These look really good, man! Looks like URL, too!
  • They look amazing!
  • These are amazing!
  • I must ask what do you use to make these?
  • Impressive!
  • @Jaden582