Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Students of Urealms, what is your major?

Comments

• Finished my BSc Hons in Zoology last year, I'm now doing a post graduate course in education which will hopefully have me end up  with a Masters in Education!
  • Well done. I'm doing Embedded systems, but specializing in Game development. Currently working an internship making mobile games.
  • I'm majoring in Mathematics with a concentration in Actuarial Science, and with a minor in chemistry.
  • I'm in high school, and I study maths, physics and economics.
  • edited May 2017
    Currently working on my Bachelor Degree of Computing with a specialization in Game Development
  • Recently finish my first of 3 years in my college's Mobile Application Development program.
  • Good old computer science. I'm noticing programming is a big pattern here, which honestly isn't that surprising. This is my last semester, so as long as I don't fail my senior project I'm gonna be graduated soon.
  • I'm still in high school, but I'm going for a major in teaching
  • Mathematical Physics
  • Computer Science major. Thinking of going into game development.
  • edited May 2017
    @Critterbritches  #Biobuddies Lol, yeah I love bio, not sure how I'm going to concentrate yet. For now, planning on getting a well-rounded education. The Classical Civilizations minor was great because the classes for it fit right into my schedule by taking out most of my different gen ed requirements!

• Currently doing my second year of Software Engineering
  • +1 Comp Sci.
  • Planning on going into Meteorology. Preferably, I want to study Planetary Meteorology.
  • @Critterbritches ;yea I've already done a few years of zoo work through volunteer positions and after i finish my degree i hope to get a paid job 
  • Computer science nerdo here.