Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Urealms Memes

Comments

• Sorry I haven't made any high quality memes lately, been busy. Hope these all make up for it.
  • Slight spoilers for the newest campaign: The Purge

• These are great XD
  • Here's one I just made that I'm really proud of...

• Thats 7/7 my friend
  • @Timedagger100 XD was not expecting the shovel bow!
  • @CookiesAndMil_
    Honestly that's so brilliant I can't even
  • If anyone is a Muppets fan i found out today that if you take the Muppet's song Mahna Mahna and keep the doos but replace the Mahna Mahna with Dvergrdvergr it's great.
    an example;
    Do doo dadodo
    Dvergrdvergr
    Doo do do do
    Dvergrdvergr
    ext.....

(if anyone wants to make that a thing please, i have no experience making memes or videos)
    original song

• I just found this thread and just scrolled through 13 pages of memes. I am satisfied with my life choices.

• edited October 2017
    The results are in (EDIT: ah seems it was removed, I completely understand why though and I will refrain from doing so again and use more thought based on the general topic and theme of a thread, for those wondering it was nothing explicit simply one of those pictures of Einstein with edited writing in relation to one of the more famous posts on this website)
  • @Galeden concise and conclusive evidence

• Quick someone make a ageless Friday 13th of spooktober meme 
  • edited October 2017