Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

URealms Campaign Rewatch #1 - S1C1

Link to rewatch

Heyo! I've been missing having campaigns to watch every week, so I thought it would be a good idea to rewatch some of the campaigns with the community to fill the time. So, every Saturday that a URealms campaign is not occurring, we will be rewatching one of the campaigns starting with S1C1, the Band of Thieves.

TogetherTube is a place for users to watch videos synced together and they have a incredibly easy to use chat. It seems like the best option for viewing together. Also thanks to @Simona for inspiring this concept.

The rewatch will occur during the same times as URealms occurs normally, so if you could stop by and chat, that would be awesome. Whether you haven't seen it or just want to watch for nostalgia, this will be an enjoyable experience for everyone!

The rewatch will begin at 1pm EST/10am PST/5pm GMT. Let me know what you think!

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.