Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Overgrown (Working title) taking in character suggestions

I've been making a game for the past 3 months (not counting all the lost time when I lost all of my code from the year before). So I decided to show my progress as I make it. (There may be a week or two between posts or hours between them it depends on how the progress is going and type of area I'm working on) 

But to make this fun for you guys as well every so often I will ask for a new character, type of level, cut scene, etc that you want in the game, however, it still has to be realistic to my time schedule so it can't be some gigantic scene or character that has insane detail. ( will be defined later, and levels can be almost as detailed as I can make them) Pretty much I just have to approve it, and in around February there will be a beta test (((I hope))) 

There might be a sort of .... "Holy choice" (yeah that won't get me copy right from Rob) .... where you might be able to choose where the story will go if I don't have a specific direction I want it to go in at that moment. (Remember I still have final say on where the game goes) 

Also ummm.... anyone who can help (music (ESPECIALLY MUSIC), pixel art, portraits, animators, and or voice actors) I would be eternally grateful since I'm mainly just a programmer . ( Also*cough cough free copy of the game for the help + anything else that there can/needs to be arranged that's in my power)  You can ask about it 

So yeah, I guess I should show some characters and basic story now :drunk: 

Now TO THE MAIN CHARACTER

^That is Gwyneth. And that's about the best portrait I can do of her in a 6 hours time limit(I have to make these fast) She is the main character.