Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Urealms Inktober

It's Inktober... but with Urealms shit

Whats Inktober? this, this is Inktober. 

2018 Prompt

Join in on the fun when ever you want! or... don't that's also fine.
-Ninja ~_~

Comments

• It's the poisonous Shroomtrent from The Woodcarvers campaign! 

Lets give this thing a go! It's my first time doing Inktober and I wanna keep it up and complete the whole month! Why not make it Urealms themed? I'm going to use the wiki a lot for this one when finding things that match the 2018 prompt!

-Ninja ~_~

• A fun Idea for Stretch could be Vitali's Stretchy arms from Woodcarvers, you could do the scene from when he killed his own wife for the extra spook @NinjaGuy00 ;
  • i'm spooked~
  • edited October 2
    Looks great man! Love the trent!
  • edited October 3

Tranquil Romulus 

Sitting besides the stream in Temple Of The Monks with his Granddaddy ( Kobold Headhunters campaign)

"As my Granddaddy used to say...Don't cross a bridge when you can swim." ~_~

• Cute!  ~_~
    What are you going to do w/ the D20 when the # goes above 20? lol
  • @PoppyrusRose one of my d&d friends pointed this out to me... so my answers is the world ends after 20..... or I add a second die.... one of the two outcomes. ~_~

• Roasted .... ughh Pork

Anyone interested? :evilsmile:  << this guys the cook  ~_~

• I was wondering if somebody was going to do an inktober for urealms, its looking great!
  • Spell of Bearding

“I’m getting her back” -Xavius Barringster ~_~
  • Sallazar Thornblade, aka Chicken Head

Heh... it was this or the harpy pork to match chicken for todays theme ~_~

• Bob...

“I leave the tent… turn around and just kinda give that look for a few minutes” -Bob (The Sunswords)
    also it's a fun nod to any earlier animation of mine form a few years ago! ~_~