Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

Rigie's Fanart corner ~

WELCOME TO MY LITTLE CORNER FELLOW FORUM JIMMIES <3

My name is Rigrena, or Rigie for short and I'm an artist as well as a URealms fan :p
It was suggested to me recently to make a thread and maybe post my URealms fanart with you guys who don't get to see it over Twitter, or Instagram, or whatever other site I post to XD Gonna be honest here, I got zero to little forum experience and actually BEING in the right category (I posted my arts in the wrong threads  in the past and Six and Meg were kind enough to, in a very polite way tell me to gtfo and post to a correct category xD)... but if I figured Twitter out (in all of it's beautiful chaosness...ness) anything is possible.. :"D
Man I'm talking as if forums are rocket science. I guess to me, they are. I've been very comfortable living under my rock.. :frownporc: 

Anyway! On to the art :wink:
I've done a couple of drawings in the past that you may have seen around :smile:

I did Gweneth a year ago :dank:

Then it was Galen

Then after watching the Guild of Assasins (hope I got the campaign name right...) I WAS SO INTO LYN xD and her puppet design, roll play... haha her sex magic, everything really... that I just had to do some of Lyn fanart!

And the latest was Rob's announcement of DeadRealms and deadbons Gm-ing, having even more randomness with the dead characters, and new guests, and lore that isn't going to be canon, Rob being a pc... I mean come on. It's gonna be awesome, plus it gives us something to look forward to at the end of every month, the last Saturday is gonna be like a Holiday for us you guys!!! XD
For this I made... a cool-dark-mysterious looking poster-like tittle screen. Idk xD

Man.. I love the grainyness effect.... :evilsmile: