Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"
Professor Nader"You may submit questions here to be answered on the URealms FAQ!"

Does Doubles with Fluent in Kobold count as a Natural Crit

Now, in most cases this wouldnt really matter,  unless you're uaing an ability like seekdestiny, but I've been wondering.  If you roll doubles with fluentinkobold would it give you a Legendary Spell Scroll

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.