Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

A infinite scaling combo

so I realised today how powerful arcaneblaster would be if the person wielding it was average would you not allow this character to keep the arcane blaster?

Comments

  • Eyy man no matter what kind of cool combo or op ability you find. It will never compare to the power of bullshit that the GM can pull out of his ass.
  • The Average card even says "Your Gamemaster may prevent you from doing things that are far too good for an average Character such as yourself". I would say infinitely stacking Arcane Blaster is pretty far too good for an Average character.
  • I would just reset the card back to 5 damage on a 1, but let you keep it. As @cagelight ;
    said, the card even says this wouldn't work.
Sign In or Register to comment.