Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"
Professor Nader"You may submit questions here to be answered on the URealms FAQ!"

Q: Multiclass ruling

Multiclass is a really cool card, but I'm wondering what your official ruling would be on whether or not you get extra gold from the new class, I assume you wouldn't.

Comments

  • Of course you don't get the gold, if you did why would you ever not Multiclass. 
Sign In or Register to comment.