Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"
Professor Nader"You may submit questions here to be answered on the URealms FAQ!"

Q: Question about the Insane Attribute

So in this card, insane, it says you become charmed to the nearest foe. However, what if you have immunity to charm from another passive? I'm guessing it would still charm you, since it's a critical fail?

Comments

  • Rob
    Rob
    edited June 2017
    If you have immunity to charm then you can't go insane. You are a Character who has found a way to overcome your Attribute.
Sign In or Register to comment.