Professor Nader "Welcome to the URealms Forums! Please make sure to read the rules before posting!
Your posting ability may be restricted for the first 24 hours!"

How does this card work?

bluntsaxophone Due to the wording of this weapon, it would imply that everything deals double damage, even spells. Is this correct or was there a mistake in creating this card?

Comments

  • In the end it depends on your GM, if they want this card to apply to everything it can, if you want it to just apply to basic attacks it can. With the way it's currently worded, it seems like it is everything.
  • When the card was made Double damage only ever applied to basic attacks. It will probably be updated when it comes up in a campaign. However. any GM can choose what to do with it.
Sign In or Register to comment.